↑ Zurück zu Der Verband

Seite drucken

Präsidium

Das Präsidium

Geschäftsführendes Präsidium

praesident_karl_wolffPräsident
Karl Wolff
Kölner Str. 22
57612 Birnbach
Tel.: 02681 8786621
Fax: 02681 8786622
E-Mail: karl.wolff@cv-rlp.de
balmesVizepräsident
Peter Balmes
Gülser Straße 83
56073 Koblenz
Tel: 0261 45692
Mobil: 0171 5277045
E-Mail: peter.balmes@cv-rlp.de
t_hellmann_portraitVizepräsident
Tobias Hellmann
Fürst-Bülow-Straße 17
57074 Siegen
Tel.: 0271 22298654
Fax: 0271 38463622
E-Mail: tobias.hellmann@cv-rlp.de
Franz Jürgen MörsVerbandsschatzmeister
Franz-Jürgen Mörs
Bergstraße 22
56858 Sankt Aldegund
Tel.: 06542-21470
E-Mail: franz-juergen.moers@cv-rlp.de
Birgit Ensminger-BusseVerbandsschriftführerin
Birgit Ensminger-Busse
Kurhausstraße 37
55583 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: 06708-6176304
E-Mail: birgit.ensminger-busse@cv-rlp.de
rinscheidVerbandschorleiter
Michael Rinscheid
Mohnfeld 17
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02722 70335
Fax: 02722 7954
E-Mail: michael.rinscheid@cv-rlp.de

Gesamtpräsidium

veltenStellv. Verbandschorleiter
Helmut Velten
Waldstraße 29
57614 Wahlrod
Tel.: 02680 440
Fax: 02680 987363
E-Mail: helmut.velten@cv-rlp.de
Lothar RiebelStellv. Verbandsschatzmeister
Lothar Riebel
Brunnenstraße 31
56477 Rennerod
Tel.: 02664-7141
E-Mail: lothar.riebel@cv-rlp.de
elisabeth_weberStellv. Verbandsschriftführerin
Elisabeth Weber
Untere Grabenstraße 15
56299 Ochtendung
Tel.: 02625 4609
E-Mail: elisabeth.weber@cv-rlp.de
Verbandsjugendreferent
Mario Siry
Vor der Kreuzwiese 14
56412 Großholbach
Tel.: 02602 9994574
E-Mail: mario.siry@cv-rlp.de
fillmannStellv. Verbandsjugendreferentin
Elena Fillmann
Hauptstraße 14
55758 Allenbach
Tel.: 06786 2301
E-Mail: elena.fillmann@cv-rlp.de
dieter_meyerReferent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Medien
Dieter Meyer
Am Schloßpark 42
56564 Neuwied
Tel.: 02631 8312696
E-Mail: dieter.meyer@cv-rlp.de
Bild Raimund SchäferRegion 1
Regionalvorsitzender

Raimund Schäfer
Bergstraße 11a
56412 Ruppach-Goldhausen
Tel.: 02602 8602
Fax: 0228 995783906
E-Mail: raimund.schaefer@cv-rlp.de
Peter Weiler Region 2
Regionalvorsitzender

Peter Weiler
Graf-Herimann-Straße 5
56299 Ochtendung
Tel.: 02625 6994
Fax: 02625 6994
E-Mail: peter.weiler@cv-rlp.de
Horst Peuter Region 3
Regionalvorsitzender

Horst Peuter
Im Faller 21
56288 Alterkülz
Tel.: 06762 407727
Fax: 06762 407727
E-Mail: horst.peuter@cv-rlp.de
Bild Johannes KLar Region 4
Regionalvorsitzender

Johannes Klar
Gartenfeld 11
54338 Schweich
Tel.: 06502 7775
Fax: 06502 980589
E-Mail: johannes.klar@cv-rlp.de
Bild Wolfgang Semmelweis Region 5
Regionalvorsitzender

Wolfgang Semmelweis
Am Weltersborn 13
55270 Klein-Winternheim
Tel.: 06136 7667536
E-Mail: wolfgang.semmelweis@cv-rlp.de

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.cv-rlp.de/der-verband/praesidium/