↑ Zurück zu Der Verband

Seite drucken

Musikrat

Der Musikrat
Bild Michael RinscheidVorsitzender
Michael Rinscheid
Mohnfeld 17
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02722 70335
Fax: 02722 7954
E-Mail: michael.rinscheid@cv-rlp.de
Bild Helmut VeltenStellv. Vorsitzender
Helmut Velten
Waldstraße 29
57614 Wahlrod
Tel.: 02680 440
Fax: 02680 987363
E-Mail: helmut.velten@cv-rlp.de
Bild Johannes KalpersJohannes Kalpers
Hauptstraße 6
76857 Eußerthal
Tel.: 02623-9706670
E-Mail: johannes.kalpers@cv-rlp.de
Bild Marco HerbertStellv. Vorsitzender
Marco Herbert
Mittelweg 5
56244 Leuterod
Tel.: 0160 2050450
E-Mail: marco.herbert@cv-rlp.de
Bild Gerd SackenheimGerd Sackenheim
Bergstraße 9
66887 Rutsweiler
Tel.: 06381 40663
E-Mail: gerd.sackenheim@cv-rlp.de
Bild Josef ThiesenJosef Thiesen
Gestadestr. 3
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig
Tel.: 06532 4610
E-Mail: josef.thiesen@cv-rlp.de
Bild Helmut VorschützHelmut Vorschütz
Die Allmendäcker 9
64646 Heppenheim
Tel.: 06252 77751
Fax: 06252 77751
E-Mail: helmut.vorschuetz@cv-rlp.de
Bild Jürgen FaßbenderJürgen Faßbender
Albanusstr. 11
65551 Limburg
Tel.: 06431 219592
E-Mail: juergen.fassbender@cv-rlp.de
Michael Reif
Metzer Straße 20
50677 Köln
Tel.: 0172 6800517
E-Mail: michael.reif@cv-rlp.de
Bild Christel BiegerChristel Bieger
c/o Musikschule im WBZ Ingelheim
Neuer Markt 3
55218 Ingelheim
Tel.: 06132 7900325
E-Mail: christel.bieger@cv-rlp.de

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.cv-rlp.de/der-verband/musikrat/